BAZA 2022

Read 1361 times

The BAZA 2021 award winner is Krassimira Butseva

The BAZA award winner for 2022 is Krassimira Butseva.

Nominated artists: Aaron Roth, Harita Asumani, Lars Nordby, Krassimira Butseva, Peter Chinovsky, Sofia Grancharova
and Yavor Kostadinov.

Members of the jury:
Ani Vaseva, Krassimir Terziev, Martina Yordanova, Mariela Gemisheva, Radoslav Mehandjiiski and the international jury members are Lilia Kudelia and Gregor Jansen.

Visit us

  •   134, Vasil Levski Blvd. (entrance from Ekzarh Yosif St.), 1504, Sofia , Bulgaria
      Open: Tuesday – Saturday, 3 – 7 pm and by appointment
      Get directions

Contact us

  • +359 2 8466261
      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
      Subscribe to our channel
      Become a Fan
    Follow us
      Subscribe to Our RSS Feed


We use Mailchimp to send regular newsletters to our audience.

By subscribing, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. More about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.