ICA-Sofia Gallery
34, Vasil Levski Blvd Sofia, Bulgaria, CO 1504

BAZA 2021

Jan 15, 2021 Mar 1, 2021
Read 5226 times

The BAZA 2021 award winner is Marta Djourina



Nominated artists:

Alexander Lazarkov, Marina Genova, Marta Djourina, Martian Tabakov,
Mitch Brezounek, Mitko Mitkov, Silvia Popova

Members of the jury:

Ani Vaseva (theatre director), Krassimir Terziev (artist), Martin Penev (artist), Miryana Todorova (artist), Radoslav Mehandzhiyski (curator).

Visit us

134, Vasil Levski Blvd. (entrance from Ekzarh Yosif St.), 1504, Sofia , Bulgaria
Open: Tuesday – Saturday, 3 – 7 pm and by appointment
Get directions

Contact us

+359 2 8466261
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Subscribe to our channel
Become a Fan
Follow us
Subscribe to Our RSS Feed

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.